Please choose the year.

Search Directory

SRBA Small Logo

The Sulphur River Basin is in the northeast corner of Texas. The basin includes all or part of Fannin, Hunt, Lamar, Hopkins, Red River, Franklin, Titus, Morris, Bowie, Cass and Delta counties.

Contact Info

Sulphur River Basin Authority (SRBA)
115 W. 1st
Suite # 102
Mount Pleasant, TX 75455

Phone: (903) 223-7887
Fax: (903) 223-7988