Clean Rivers Program.

The Sulphur River Basin is in the northeast corner of Texas. The basin includes all or part of Fannin, Hunt, Lamar, Hopkins, Red River, Franklin, Titus, Morris, Bowie, Cass and Delta counties.

Contact Info

Sulphur River Basin Authority (SRBA) 911 North Bishop St. Suite C 104 Wake Village, Texas 75501 Phone: (903) 223-7887 Fax: (903) 223-7988
Back to Top
Enter your Infotext or Widgets here...